Believing Love

Welcome to Hardy Falls, Book 1

Sometimes you need a second chance to make things right…

June Esperanza really hates making mistakes. And if a man burns her so badly he almost destroys her, she damn well learns her lesson about letting anyone get that close again.

Too bad that Calvin Hardy, June’s biggest mistake, just moved back to Hardy Falls and plans to stay.

Calvin knows how profoundly he screwed up when, young and stupid, he left his hometown and June behind. Now, years later, he can finally try to right the ultimate wrong in his life. The problem? June doesn’t believe a word he says.

Simmering passion and penetrating hurt collide as June and Calvin come face to face with their past, their present, and their future. If you enjoy a wonderfully emotional romance where two people fight for, and with, their second chance at love, you’ll fall for Believing Love.

Believing Love is the first book in the Welcome to Hardy Falls series. It’s a contemporary romance with strong language, sexy times, two people with a past, and an entire town settling in to watch the show.


Click HERE to read the first chapter


Available Now

Free eBook

Kindle  |  Nook  |  iBooks  |  Kobo  |  Google Play  |  Other



ISBN: 978-1-943725-04-5

Amazon  |  Barnes and Noble  |  Books-A-Million